Contact Us

Get in touch with HeadStart:

Twitter – @HeadStart_ST

 

Get in touch with a member of the team:

Wendy Kelly –                       Wendy_kelly@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Andy Appleyard –                Andy_appleyard@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Nicola Hunt –                       Nicola_hunt@middlesbrough.gov.uk

James Woodgate –             James_woodgate@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Julie Wilson –                      Julie_wilson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

John Burns –                       John_burns@middlesbrough.gov.uk